2022-2023 Board of Directors

Susan Newcombe                        President

Natalie Cooper                             Vice President

Christine MacDonald                   Treasurer

Kathy Beckwith                            Secretary

Elitsa Beleva-McIver                    Board Member

Heather Waldon                           Board Member

Vacant                                          Board Member

Vacant                                          Board Member

Are you looking to make a difference in our community? 

Schedule time with me


Executive Director: Patricia Townson

Reading Rock Coordinator: Lynda Rivet